This course can no longer be booked.

Available Online

Tapping through the Chakras

A 4-week course of self-discovery. Clear your blocks to self-love.

  • Ended
  • 111 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

4-week 45 minute course meeting Tuesdays/Thursdays at 12pm PST (2pm CST, 3pm EST). Become your own friend again. Tap away the blocks. Each class will have information about a chakra and then a technique to empower individuals to live their best life.


Contact Details

  • Location 1

    (309) 622-1502

    anne@annefulton.com